Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty & Staff

Contact our Staff!

 

Pre-K Teachers

Amanda Clay-Teacher - amclay@iberiaschools.org

Tracy Guidry – Aide-trguidry@iberiaschools.org

Heidi Richard -Teacher  hirichard@iberiaschools.org

Stacie Pommier- Aide stpommier@iberiaschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Jo Ellen Barras - jobarras@iberiaschools.org

Mackenzie Boulet - maboulet@iberiaschools.org

Kristen Menard - krmenard@iberiaschools.org

Nicole Rentrop - nirentrop@iberiaschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers

Kassie Duhon - kduhon@iberiaschools.org

Callie Menard- camenard@iberiaschools.org

Heather Legnon - helegnon@iberiaschools.org

Amber Segura - asegura@iberiaschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers

Cassidy Marceaux- camarceaux@iberiaschools.org

Kristen Romero - kcromero@iberiaschools.org

Chelsie Clark - chclark@iberiaschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers

Natalie Duhon-naduhon@iberiaschools.org 

Taylor Glatter- taglatter@iberiaschools.org

Stacey Horton - sthorton@iberiaschools.org 

Michelle Landry - milandry@iberiaschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Emily Babb-embabb@iberiaschools.org

Ashlyn Broussard - ashsbroussard@iberiaschools.org

Brittany Duhon - brduhon@iberiaschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Katherine Laviolette- kalaviolette@iberiaschools.org

Tracy Saunier - trsaunier@iberiaschools.org

Sadie Suire - sasuire@iberiaschools.org

 

Special Education

Bridget Touchet – Teacher brtouchet@iberiaschools.org

Kelli Hollier – Teacher kehollier@iberiaschools.org

Effie Hebert – Aide  efhebert@iberiaschools.org 

Ashley LaSalle – APE aslasalle@iberiaschools.org

Jamie Soileau – Speech jasoileau@iberiaschools.org

Cheryl Freyou – GT (DHS homebase) chfreyou@iberiaschools.org

George Saucier – Talented Theater gesaucier@iberiaschools.org

Lexi Renard – Talented Art lerenard@iberiaschools.org

Support Staff

Mia Bourque-Libarian- mibourque@iberiaschools.org 

Pascal Durieux – French padurieux@iberiaschools.org

Kim Messman – Lead Teacher kimessman@iberiaschools.org

Lynne Amedee – PE lyamedee@iberiaschools.org

 Valerie Jackson– 3rd/4th/5th grade Interventionist  vajackson@iberiaschools.org 

Cynthia LeBlanc– 2nd grade Interventionist  cyleblanc@iberiaschools.org

Heather Jabbia-Math Interventionist  hejabbia@iberiaschools.org

Brooke Aucoin – K Interventionist meaucoin@iberiaschools.org

-K Interventionist 

Haileigh Hildreth – 1st Interventionist hahildreth@iberiaschools.org

Rae Hebert – EL tutor rahebert@iberiaschools.org

Danelle Renard-EL tutor darenard@iberiaschools.org

 

Custodians

John Bailey

Sendie Trahan

Malcolm Trahan

 

 

Cafeteria

Robin Nowell-Manager

Rachel Eskine

Brenda Henry

Terrilynn Durio

Holli Cambre

 

Bus Drivers

Thad Broussard M190 – Vermillion

 Wilbert Simon L146 – Iberia

Pam Derouen L92 – Iberia

Mary Ann Moore L137 - Iberia

Chantel Flores SPED SL50 – Iberia

Sandra LeBlanc SPED SL50 Aide – Iberia

 

Other

Regina Blanchard – Occupational Therapistreblanchard@iberiaschools.org

Breigh Casanova – Physical Therapist brcasanova@iberiaschools.org

Erica Landry – Pre-K Early Steps Teacher erlandry@iberiaschools.org

Darlene Cormier – SPED Counselor dacormier@iberiaschools.org

 Jamie Schexnayder– nurse jaschexnayder@iberiaschools.org

 – DA Liaison

Shelester Jones – SPED Supervisor for DES