Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty & Staff

Contact our Staff!

 

Pre-K Teachers

Amanda Clay-Teacher - amclay@iberiaschools.org

Tracy Guidry – Aide-trguidry@iberiaschools.org

Ann Nunez -Teacher  annunez@iberiaschools.org

Stacie Pommier- Aide stpommier@iberiaschools.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Jo Ellen Barras - jobarras@iberiaschools.org

Mackenzie Boulet - maboulet@iberiaschools.org

Kristen Menard - krmenard@iberiaschools.org

Nicole Rentrop - nirentrop@iberiaschools.org

 

First Grade Teachers

Kassie Duhon - kduhon@iberiaschools.org

Angie Hebert - anhebert@iberiaschools.org

Heather Legnon - helegnon@iberiaschools.org

Amber Segura - asegura@iberiaschools.org

 

Second Grade Teachers

Cassidy Copper - cacopper@iberiaschools.org

Crystal Legnon - crlegnon@iberiaschools.org

Kristen Romero - kcromero@iberiaschools.org

Chelsie Clark - chclark@iberiaschools.org

 

Third Grade Teachers

Brittany Delcambre - brdelcambre@iberiaschools.org

Stacey Horton - sthorton@iberiaschools.org 

Michelle Landry - milandry@iberiaschools.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Brittany Duhon - brduhon@iberiaschools.org

Lindsey Terrebonne - literrebonne@iberiaschools.org

Nicole Romero - niromero@iberiaschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Emily Gallet - emgallet@iberiaschools.org

Tracy Saunier - trsaunier@iberiaschools.org

Sadie Suire - sasuire@iberiaschools.org

 

Special Education

Bridget Touchet – Teacher brtouchet@iberiaschools.org

Kelli Hollier – Teacher kehollier@iberiaschools.org

Effie Hebert – Aide  efhebert@iberiaschools.org 

Ashley LaSalle – APE aslasalle@iberiaschools.org

Jamie Soileau – Speech jasoileau@iberiaschools.org

Cheryl Freyou – GT (DHS homebase) chfreyou@iberiaschools.org

Aren Chaisson – Talented Theater archaisson@iberiaschools.org

Lexi Renard – Talented Art lerenard@iberiaschools.org

Support Staff

Mia Bourque-Libarian- mibourque@iberiaschools.org 

Pascal Durieux – French padurieux@iberiaschools.org

Kim Messman – Lead Teacher kimessman@iberiaschools.org

Lynne Amedee – PE lyamedee@iberiaschools.org

Sheree Crochet – CCC Lab shcrochet@iberiaschools.org

Ashely Adams – 3rd/4th/5th grade Interventionist  asadams@iberiaschools.org

Cynthia LeBlanc– 2nd grade Interventionist  @iberiaschools.org

Heather Jabbia-Math Interventionist  hejabbia@iberiaschools.org

Brooke Aucoin – K Interventionist meaucoin@iberiaschools.org

Haileigh Hildreth – 1st Interventionist hahildreth@iberiaschools.org

Andrea Ainsworth – EL tutor anainsworth@iberiaschools.org

 

Custodians

John Bailey

Sendie Trahan

 

Cafeteria

Roxanne Derouen

Rachel Eskine

Brenda Henry

Terrilynn Durio

 

Bus Drivers

Thad Broussard M190 – Vermillion

Nathan Stelly M129 – Vermillion

Jesse Floyd L146 – Iberia

Pam Derouen L92 – Iberia

Mary Ann Moore L137 - Iberia

Chantel Flores SPED SL50 – Iberia

Sandra LeBlanc SPED SL50 Aide – Iberia

 

Other

Regina Blanchard – Occupational Therapist reblanchard@iberiaschools.org

Breigh Casanova – Physical Therapist brcasanova@iberiaschools.org

Erica Landry – Pre-K Early Steps Teacher viclark@iberiaschools.org

Darlene Cormier – SPED Counselor dacormier@iberiaschools.org

Laurie Segura – nurse lsegura@iberiaschools.org

James Culbert – DA Liaison

Shelester Jones – SPED Supervisor for DES